We're devastated to see you leaving us. However, we do hope to see you again!

You need to cancel your subscriptions before deleting an account to prevent consequential charges. However, we cannot refund the subscription if you're deleting an account with an active subscription.

Please note that in this case, all your projects, renders, and account data will be permanently deleted during 30 days without the possibility to restore it.

Deleting an account on a web platform:

  1. Sign in to your account on the planner5d.com web platform;

  2. Open Profile -> Manage your data -> Delete your account.

Delete your account on the Android platform:

  1. Open the Planner 5D application on your device;

  2. Open Profile -> Other -> Manage personal data -> Delete my personal data.

Delete your account on the macOS platform:

  1. Run the Planner 5D application on your device;

  2. In the system menu (at the top of the screen), select Help -> Delete my personal data.

Delete the account on the Windows platform:

  1. Run the Planner 5D application on your device;

  2. Use the icon (i) in the left down corner;

  3. Click the link "Request to delete personal data".

Delete an iOS platform account:

  1. Open the Settings on your device;

  2. Find the Planner 5D application in the list;

  3. Select "Delete my personal data" and launch the application on your device for the changes to take effect.

Did this answer your question?