Note: If you delete your account, you will not cancel the subscription!
Cancelling the subscription prevents you from the subsequent charges. However, that doesn't refund your last payment.
To cancel your PRO subscription using the Web app, please do the following:
Open your Profile at Planner 5D;
Choose the Subscription section;
Click the Cancel button on the screen showing your subscription type.
Once the subscription is cancelled, you can still use it until the end of the billing period. Let's imagine you've purchased a yearly subscription yesterday and cancelled it today. In that case, you will still have access to a catalogue for 1 year. But at the end of that period, the subscription will not be renewed since you've cancelled it.
If you do not see the Cancel button, you can always contact our support team to check the status of your subscription for you.