In case you’ve originally registered an account via your email on our Web platform, you will need to re-login using your credentials on iOS and macOS platforms. 


Why does that happen?

The moment you’ve installed the app and opened it, the iOS and macOS application creates an account for you using your iCloud. Even if you’ve originally registered with the email associated with your Apple ID, it is always better to check if it is the same account as on the Web platform. Re-login will be the easiest and most efficient way to do that.


Changing user on iOS app:

  1. Open the application and click the little icon of your profile in the upper left corner.

  2. You’ve opened your profile. In the upper right corner there is an Edit button. Click it.

  3. At the bottom of the screen you’ll see a big red button Change user. Use it to log out from the current account and re-login to your original account using email and a password.


Changing user on macOS app:

  1. Open the application and click the little icon of your profile in the upper right corner

  2. Details of your account can be found there. At the bottom of the window, you’ll also see the Change user button. Use it to get to the login window.


That way you can be sure of using one account on several devices with your projects being synchronised between all of them.