Note: If you simply delete the app, the subscription will not be cancelled!
Cancelling the subscription prevents you from the subsequent charges. However, that doesn't refund your last payment.
You can also check out the article regarding our Refund procedure.
Please follow these instructions to cancel the subscription on your Android device: