Note: If you simply delete your account, the subscription will not be cancelled!
Cancelling the subscription prevents you from the subsequent charges. However, that doesn't refund your last payment.
To cancel your subscription in the Web app, please do the following:
Once the subscription cancelled, you can still use it until the end of the billing period. Let's imagine you've purchased a yearly subscription yesterday and cancelled it today. In that case, you will still have access to a catalogue for 1 year. But at the end of that period, the subscription will not be renewed since you've cancelled it.
If you do not see the Cancel button, you can always contact our support team from the Help Centre, so we could check the status of your subscription for you.