You can work on the same project on different platforms. Here’s how that can be done.
To have your projects available on different devices you need to make sure you’re using the same account on all devices. Everything is synchronized with other platforms when you:
Open or delete project;
Start the app (after exiting with a back button).
Here’s how the synchronization of projects works:
- If you create a project it is created on other platforms as well.
- If you delete a project it will be deleted on other platforms.
- If you are editing a project – your local version will overwrite the version on other platforms.
- You have changed a project on other platforms – your local version will be overwritten with the version from other platforms.
Stay synched and keep designing!